Hi, Mega Modz PS4 Macro Remap controller is exactly what you need. It allows you to select from 5 button inputs, including continuous press and adjust the time the button is pressed. Here are 5 available inputs:
- Turbo (button mashing)
- Continuous Press
- Double and Triple Taps
- Standard Remap

More on the macro remap functionality can be found here: https://megamodz.com/ps4-macro-controller

• Like 1

• 3 weeks later...

Hello Sherwin,

15 hours ago, Sherwin Venus said:

Hello I am new to the modded controller scene and I want to buy one for NBA 2k21 and I was wondering how does one remap a controller to the exact release time to green shots ?

Can you please elaborate on what is the green shot and how you perform it normally with your fingers. That would help a lot. 

2 hours ago, Mundus Gubernavi said:

Hello Sherwin,

Can you please elaborate on what is the green shot and how you perform it normally with your fingers. That would help a lot. 

Like there has to be a perfect times shot. Like say I press X and it’ll time and release the shot by it self!!?? Looking for Xbox one

Edited by Ish Garcha

Hi, I am fairly new to modded controllers and will be able to pay any price for a modded xbox controller for nba 2k that can let you shoot constant greens without missing. To make the shot you hold X or Square button for a certain amount of time to perfectly get the shot so that it can make it.

Hello i am new to this modded controller thread and was wondering how much would a xbox one controller cost to mod for nba2k21? Theres multiple ways to shoot in the game. Is there a mod for perfect timing your shot. For instance i have to hold x when i shoot. When i hold x a meter pops up with a white line that moves from left to right. You have to release the x button when the white line lines up in a certain area of the meter. If you release it perfectly you will get an excellent release and the shot will go in.

2 hours ago, Will B said: